Your 2020 Committee

Thank you to everyone who turned out for the AGM yesterday. The Club Officeholders have now been updated on the website for 2020.

PresidentGary Litherland
Vice PresidentPeggy Nitschke
Vice PresidentChris Trickey
TreasurerJohn Howarth
Greens DirectorChris Barker
Club Captain
Shane Vale
Vice Captain

Deb Westerman

A big thank you to those who have stepped down this year… Col McVea, Jim Thomson, Greg Browne and John English. Your efforts have been much appreciated by all the Members, Management and Staff.

And all the best to the new Committee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *